North Florida Innovation Labs

Developed by

Leon County Research and Development Authority

Board of Governors

Kevin Graham, Chair

Tom Allen, Vice Chair David B. Ramsay, Treasurer and Past Chair Brian C. Bautista, Esq. Raymond E. Bye, Jr., PhD Hon. John E. Dailey Shawnta Friday-Stroud, PhD Eric H. Holmes, PhD Anne Longman, Esq., Past Chair Hon. Rick Minor

Staff

Michael Kramer, Executive Director

Bill Lickson, Director North Florida Innovation Labs

Ayne Markos, Director Finance and Administration

Peggy Bielby, Administrative Coordinator

Contributors

United States Economic Development Administration
Florida State University Research Foundation
Office of Economic Vitality
Florida A&M University
Tallahassee State College

Hon. Kristin Dozier, Past Chair Kimberly Moore, EdD, Past Chair

Architects Lewis+Whitlock Culpepper Construction Company

2022 Groundbreaking 2024 Dedication

Honoring Innovative Spirit