North Florida Innovation Labs

Envisioned and Developed by

Leon County Research and Development Authority

Board of Governors

Kevin Graham, Chair Tom Allen, Vice Chair David Ramsay, Treasurer
Brian Bautista Dr. Raymond E. Bye, Jr. Hon. John E. Dailey
Dr. Shawnta Friday-Stroud Dr. Eric Holmes
Anne Longman, J.D. Hon. Rick Minor

Past Contributing Chairs

Dr. Kimberly MooreDavid RamsayAnne Longman, J.D.Kristin Dozier

Authority's Staff

Michael Kramer, Interim Executive Director Bill Lickson, Director North Florida Innovation Labs Ayne Markos, Director Finance and Administration Peggy Bielby, Administrative Coordinator Melissa VanSickle, General Counsel Stephenie Shoulet, Property Manager

Capital Funding Provided By

Blueprint's Office of Economic Vitality Florida State University Research Foundation Leon County Research and Development Authority United States Economic Development Administration

Other Major Contributors

Florida A&M University Tallahassee State College

Facilitators

Architect:

General Contractor:

Architects: Lewis+Whitlock Culpepper Construction Company, Inc.

Groundbreaking: June 21, 2022 Dedication: June xx, 2024

We honor the innovative spirit by helping aspiring individuals achieve their dream